PSL Live Streaming Today Match | PTV Sports Live Match, Schedule

The PSL Pakistan Super League 2020 is scheduled to begin on Feb 20, 2020, in UAE. The opening ceremony and the first match will be played on Feb 9th with the final taking place in Lahore on March 7. The number of matches has been increased from 16 to 18.

The PSL Draft for the second edition of the tournament was held on October 19 and all five teams announced their squads with most teams consisting of around 20 players from Pakistan and overseas.

PSL Live Streaming Today Match

A few of the players were retained from the previous season by teams while the others were picked afresh from the PSL Draft. There was also a transfer window in which teams like Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars exchanged players.

New Players like Eoin Morgan, Kieron Pollard, Sunil Narine, and Brendon McCullum had also agreed to get themselves placed in the Draft and were picked up by respective teams during the Draft, while Chris Gayle was let go of by Lahore and selected by Karachi.

Alex Hales got a nod as a supplementary player, as did Anton Devcich while there were many experienced and young Pakistani players who got the nod too.

Misbah-ul-Haq will lead the defending champions Islamabad United yet again while Shahid Afridi handed over the captaincy of Peshawar Zalmi to Darren Sammy. Sarfaraz Ahmed will look to guide the Quetta Gladiators, while Sangakkara leads the Karachi Kings. Lahore Qalandars will be captained by Brendon McCullum.

The even bigger news is coming from the PSL stable is that the final of the next edition of the Pakistan Super League will be played in Lahore, Pakistan. The Gadaffi Stadium in Lahore will host the final according to PCB chief Najam Sethi.

The first-ever edition of the Pakistan Super League T20 ended on February 23 with Islamabad United winning the title after defeating Quetta Gladiators in the final of the tournament.

The foundation for Islamabad’s victory in the final was laid by Andre Russell’s three-wicket haul before Dwayne Smith and Brad Haddin smashed the fifties to guide the side towards their chase of 175 against Quetta Gladiators.

Ahmed Shehzad and Kumar Sangakkara had hit the fifties of their own in the final for the Gladiators, and at one stage would have harbored thoughts for a win after piling up 174 in a pressure final.

Earlier, the Quetta Gladiators made the final by winning their only playoff match against Peshawar Zalmi, edging Peshawar out by a run. This was followed by Islamabad overcoming the Karachi Kings by nine wickets, a chase of 115 that lasted just 14.2 overs for them.

Islamabad were then slotted to take on the Zalmis in which they crushed their opponents yet again. Sharjeel Khan became the first centurion in the PSL T20 to steer his side to 176 for three in the 20 overs before the United saw Russell and Imran Khalid share seven wickets to bowl Peshawar out for 126.

Among the five sides, Lahore Qalandars faced the bitter end of the disappointment as they failed to qualify for the final four. Despite having a strong squad with names like Chris Gayle and Dwayne Bravo, they could win just two matches out of the possible eight.

The HBL PSL cricket league has put the cricket action from the country back on the map. Boasting of international players and a league like a format, the tournament took place in three stages, which was played in Dubai and Sharjah. The teams representing five major cities – Peshawar, Quetta, Islamabad, Karachi, and Lahore took part in the competition.

The PSL 2020 schedule for the second edition of the tournament is our and the fans will hope the final gets played in Pakistan this time as promised. Even if it’s not possible, the tournament has made an excellent start and there will be a lot of fans waiting with bated breath for the second season.



Day Date Match Time Stadium
Thursday 20-Feb Quetta Gladiators v Islamabad United Start time TBC National Stadium
Fri 21-Feb Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi 2pm-5.15pm National Stadium
Fri 21-Feb Lahore Qalandars v Multan Sultans 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Saturday 22-Feb Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi 2pm-5.15pm National Stadium
Saturday 22-Feb Islamabad United v Multan Sultans 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Sunday 23-Feb Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators 2pm-5.15pm National Stadium
Sunday 23-Feb Lahore Qalandars v Islamabad United 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Wednesday 26-Feb Multan Sultans v Peshawar Zalmi 7pm-10.15pm Multan Cricket Stadium
Thursday 27-Feb Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators 7pm-10.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Fri 28-Feb Multan Sultans v Karachi Kings 2pm-5.15pm Multan Cricket Stadium
Fri 28-Feb Peshawar Zalmi v Lahore Qalandars 7pm-10.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Saturday 29-Feb Multan Sultans v Quetta Gladiators 2pm-5.15pm Multan Cricket Stadium
Saturday 29-Feb Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi 7pm-10.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Sunday 01-Mar Islamabad United v Karachi Kings 7pm-10.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Monday 02-Mar Peshawar Zalmi v Karachi Kings 7pm-10.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Tuesday 03-Mar Quetta Gladiators v Lahore Qalandars 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Wednesday 04-Mar Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Thursday 05-Mar Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators 7pm-10.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Fri 06-Mar Karachi Kings v Multan Sultans 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Saturday 07-Mar Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United 2pm-5.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Saturday 07-Mar Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Sunday 08-Mar Multan Sultans v Islamabad United 2pm-5.15pm Pindi Cricket Stadium
Sunday 08-Mar Lahore Qalandars v Karachi Kings 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Tuesday 10-Mar Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Wednesday 11-Mar Quetta Gladiators v Multan Sultans 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Thursdays 12-Mar Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars 7pm-10.15pm National Stadium
Fri 13-Mar Peshawar Zalmi v Multan Sultans 7pm-10.15pm National Stadium
Saturday 14-Mar Karachi Kings v Islamabad United 7pm-10.15pm National Stadium
Sunday 15-Mar Multan Sultans v Lahore Qalandars 2pm-5.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Sunday 15-Mar Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings 7pm-10.15pm National Stadium
Tuesday 17-Mar Qualifier (1 & 2) 7pm-10.15pm National Stadium
Wednesday 18-Mar Eliminator 1 (3 & 4) 7pm-10.15pm Gaddafi Stadium
Sunday 22-Mar Final start time TBC Gaddafi Stadium


Here we share the real updates about the Pakistan super league schedule. This is the correct Pakistan super league PSL 5 schedule. All Dates and days names, Teams names and ground names are shared here. Keep Visit our website for more PSL Updates. We will try to provide you Correct and Fast information about HBL PSL.

You May Also Like